Skip to main content

People

Ms. Cathy Andersen

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Health Services Administration
  • Office: Dizney 110
  • Email: cathy.andersen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6304

Ms. Karen Clancy

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Health Services Administration
  • Office: Dizney 113
  • Email: Karen.Clancy@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6306

Dr. Dawn Weaver Jackson

  • Professor, HSA Coordinator
  • Department: Health Services Administration
  • Office: Dizney 114
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: dawn.jackson@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6307

Dr. Amanda Lewis

Lewis
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Health Services Administration
  • Office: Dizney 111
  • Email: amanda.lewis@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8901

Renfro

Mrs. Melissa Rupe (Hoskins)

Rupe (Hoskins)
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Health Services Administration
  • Office: Dizney 117
  • Email: melissa.hoskins@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1915

Dr. Joy Renfro

  • Professor and Coordinator
  • Department: Heath Services Administration
  • Office: Dizney 227
  • Email: joy.renfro@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6334

Renfro

Dr. Michael D. Ballard

Ballard
  • Department Chair
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Begley 421
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420
  • Email: michael.ballard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1915

Dr. Michelyn Wilson Bhandari

Bhandari
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Begley 425
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420
  • Email: michelyn.bhandari@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1145

Dr. Phyllis A. Bryden

Bryden
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Begley 428
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420
  • Email: phyllis.bryden@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1147

Dr. Derek Romeyn Holcomb

Holcomb
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Begley 423
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420
  • Email: derek.holcomb@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1684

Dr. Laurie Jane Larkin

Larkin
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Begley 427
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420
  • Email: laurie.larkin@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1142

Ms. Julie Ann Lasslo

Lasslo
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Begley 429
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420
  • Email: Julie.Lasslo@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1148

Dr. Molly Allison McKinney

Dr. McKinney
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Begley 424
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420
  • Email: molly.mckinney@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-2129

Mrs. Melissa Anne Rupe

Melissa Rupe
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Begley 420 or Dizney 117
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420 or Dizney 117
  • Email: Melissa.Rupe@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1915

Laurel M Schwartz DrPH, MPH

Schwartz
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Begley 429
  • Mailing Address: Begley 420
  • Email: Laurel.Mills@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1146

Ms. Cathy Andersen

Ms. Cathy Clone of Andersen

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/