Skip to main content

Health Services Administration Directory

Ms. Cathy Andersen

  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Health Services Administration
  • Office: Dizney 110
  • Email: cathy.andersen@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-6304

Ms. Karen Clancy

  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Health Services Administration
  • Office: Dizney 113
  • Email: Karen.Clancy@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6306

Dr. Dawn Weaver Jackson

  • Professor, HSA Coordinator
  • Department: Health Services Administration
  • Office: Dizney 114
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: dawn.jackson@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-6307

Dr. Amanda Lewis

Lewis
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Health Services Administration
  • Office: Dizney 111
  • Email: amanda.lewis@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8901

Dr. Joy S. Renfro

  • Online PT Faculty 13987
  • Department: Health Services Administration
  • Office: Dizney 227
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: joy.renfro@eku.edu
  • Phone: 622-6334

Mrs. Melissa Rupe (Hoskins)

Rupe (Hoskins)
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Health Services Administration
  • Office: Dizney 117
  • Email: melissa.hoskins@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1915
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/