Skip to main content

April 2015

EKU's President's Leadership In Action Academy

Congratulations to Dr. Michelyn Bhandari on being selected to participate in the EKU President's Leadership in Action Academy.

Benjamin A. Gilman International Scholarship

Tori Caldwell was selected as the 2015 recipient of the Benjamin A. Gilman International Scholarship. Tori will be studying abroad this summer research maternal and child health issues. Congrats Tori.


Dean's Award

Sarah LeBrun selected as one of two College of Health Sciences Dean's Award recipients. Congrats Sarah.

Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/