Skip to main content

Public Health Directory

Dr. Michelyn Wilson Bhandari

Dr. Michelyn Bhandari
  • Interim Chair/Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 117
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: michelyn.bhandari@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1145

Dr. Phyllis A. Bryden

Bryden
  • Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 203A
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: phyllis.bryden@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1147

Dr. Laurie Jane Larkin

Larkin
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 227
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: laurie.larkin@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8280

Dr. Julie Ann Lasslo

Lasslo
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 235
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: Julie.Lasslo@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1148

Dr. Molly Allison McKinney

Dr. McKinney
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 207
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: molly.mckinney@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-2129

Mrs. Monica Elaine Mundy

Mrs. Monica Munday
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 229
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: monica.mundy@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1142

Mrs. Melissa Anne Rupe

Melissa Rupe
  • Administrative Professional I
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 117
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: Melissa.Rupe@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1915

Dr. Laurel M Schwartz

Dr. Laurel Schwartz
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 232
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: Laurel.Mills@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1146

Jonathan Dunham Vorbeck

Vorbeck
  • Visiting Assistant Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 205
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: Jonathan.Vorbeck@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1684
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/