Skip to main content

Public Health Directory

Dr. Michael D. Ballard

Ballard
  • Department Chair
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 117
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: michael.ballard@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1915

Dr. Michelyn Wilson Bhandari

Bhandari
  • Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 227
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: michelyn.bhandari@eku.edu
  • Phone: 859-622-1145

Dr. Phyllis A. Bryden

Bryden
  • Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 210
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: phyllis.bryden@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1147

Dr. Derek Romeyn Holcomb

Holcomb
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 229
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: derek.holcomb@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1684

Dr. Laurie Jane Larkin

Larkin
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Rowlett 218
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: laurie.larkin@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-8280

Ms. Julie Ann Lasslo

Lasslo
  • Assistant Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Rowlett 217
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: Julie.Lasslo@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1148

Dr. Molly Allison McKinney

Dr. McKinney
  • Assoicate Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 132
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: molly.mckinney@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-2129

Mrs. Melissa Anne Rupe

Melissa Rupe
  • Administrative Assistant I
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 117
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: Melissa.Rupe@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1915

Laurel M Schwartz DrPH, MPH

Schwartz
  • Associate Professor
  • Department: Public Health
  • Office: Dizney 110
  • Mailing Address: Dizney 117
  • Email: Laurel.Mills@eku.edu
  • Phone: (859)-622-1146
Open /*deleted href=#openmobile*/